Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and I...
23 août 2005

I want to...

    I want to...

I want to eat your heart

I want kill your child

I want you suicide me

I want to seen the see

I want to fuck the bitch

I want to see your smile...hung around my blow

I want to fight the king

I want to see you donw

I want to be inside your mind

I want to destroy your soul with hands

I want to making love with her

I want to play with devils

I want to kill someboby in the room

I want to erase my life

I want to kill you

I want to heard your screams

I want to drink your blood

I want to be crazy

I just want to kill you so, so lonely kill you...

         REMARQUE : Je tient a préciser que je ne me prend pas pour un artiste ni quoi que se soit d'autre.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
J'adore ce texte il est vachement beau koi GRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrr on voit tt de suite de qui ça vient ^^
Me, Myself and I...
Publicité
Publicité